Proposed Itinerary

No. Date Day From To Estimated Mileage Total Path(s)
1 01/04/2018 Sunday Land’s End Pendeen 10.5 10.5 SWCP
2 02/04/2018 Monday Pendeen St Ives 14 24.5 SWCP
3 03/04/2018 Tuesday St Ives Portreath 18 42.5 SWCP
4 04/04/2018 Wednesday Portreath Perranporth 12 54.5 SWCP
5 05/04/2018 Thursday Perranporth Newquay 11 65.5 SWCP
6 06/04/2018 Friday Newquay Treyarnon 13.3 78.8 SWCP
7 07/04/2018 Saturday Treyarnon Wadebridge (excluding 2 headlands on SWCP) 11.2 90 SWCP/Camel trail
8 08/04/2018 Sunday Wadebridge (excluding 2 headlands on SWCP) Tintagel 17 107 Cross Country
9 09/04/2018 Monday Tintagel Boscastle 5 112 SWCP
10 10/04/2018 Tuesday Boscastle Bude 16.5 128.5 SWCP
11 11/04/2018 Wednesday Bude Elmscott YHA 12 140.5 SWCP
12 12/04/2018 Thursday Elmscott YHA Clovelly 14 154.5 SWCP
13 13/04/2018 Friday Clovelly Bideford 13 167.5 SWCP
14 14/04/2018 Saturday Bideford Barnstaple 10 177.5 SWCP
15 15/04/2018 Sunday Barnstaple Molland Cross 10 187.5
16 16/04/2018 Monday Molland Cross Exford 14 201.5
17 17/04/2018 Tuesday 201.5 Rest
18 18/04/2018 Wednesday Exford Monksilver 18 219.5
19 19/04/2018 Thursday Monksilver Bridgwater 18 237.5
20 20/04/2018 Friday Bridgwater Cheddar 18 255.5
21 21/04/2018 Saturday Cheddar Bristol 20 275.5
22 22/04/2018 Sunday 275.5 Rest
23 23/04/2018 Monday Infusion BRI 275.5 Rest
24 24/04/2018 Tuesday Bristol Severn Beach 14 289.5 Severn way
25 25/04/2018 Wednesday Severn Beach Oldbury-on-severn 13 302.5 Severn way
26 26/04/2018 Thursday Oldbury-on-severn Slimbridge 15 317.5 Severn way
27 27/04/2018 Friday Slimbridge Gloucester 16 333.5 Severn way
28 28/04/2018 Saturday Gloucester Tewkesbury 13.5 347 Severn Way
29 29/04/2018 Sunday 347
30 30/04/2018 Monday Tewkesbury Worcester 19.5 366.5 Severn Way
31 01/05/2018 Tuesday Worcester Kidderminster 17 383.5 Severn Way
32 02/05/2018 Wednesday Kidderminster Wolverhmapton (E edge) 20 403.5 Severn Way
33 03/05/2018 Thursday Wolverhmapton (E edge) Rugely 20 423.5 Staffordshire Way/ Staff and Worc canal?
34 04/05/2018 Friday Rugely Uttoxeter 13 436.5 Staffordshire Way/ Staff and Worc canal?
35 05/05/2018 Saturday Uttoxeter Ilam 15 451.5 Staffordshire Way
36 06/05/2018 Sunday 451.5 Staffordshire Way/Limestone Way
37 07/05/2018 Monday Ilam Ravenstor 19 470.5 Limestone Way/Tissington Trail/Pennine Bridleway
38 08/05/2018 Tuesday Ravenstor Edale 13 483.5 Pennine Bridleway
39 09/05/2018 Wednesday Edale Crowden 16 499.5 Pennine Way
40 10/05/2018 Thursday Crowden Standedge 12 511.5 Pennine Way
41 11/05/2018 Friday Standedge Hebden Bridge 17 528.5 Pennine Way
42 12/05/2018 Saturday Sarah and Ian wedding 528.5 Rest
43 13/05/2018 Sunday 528.5 Rest
44 14/05/2018 Monday Hebden Bridge Ickornshaw 18 546.5 Pennine Way
45 15/05/2018 Tuesday Ickornshaw Malham 17.5 564 Pennine Way
46 16/05/2018 Wednesday Malham Horton-in-Ribblesdale 15.5 579.5 Pennine Way
47 17/05/2018 Thursday Horton-in-Ribblesdale Hawes 14 593.5 Pennine Way
48 18/05/2018 Friday Hawes Tan Hill 17 610.5 Pennine Way
49 19/05/2018 Saturday Tan Hill Middleton-in-Teesdale 17 627.5 Pennine Way
50 20/05/2018 Sunday
51 21/05/2018 Monday Middleton-in-Teesdale Langdon Beck 9 636.5 Pennine Way
52 22/05/2018 Tuesday Langdon Beck Dufton 12 648.5 Pennine Way
53 23/05/2018 Wednesday Dufton Alston 20 668.5 Pennine Way
54 24/05/2018 Thursday Alston Greenhead 17 685.5 Pennine Way
55 25/05/2018 Friday Greenhead Once Brewed 7 692.5 Pennine Way
56 26/05/2018 Saturday Once Brewed Bellingham 14 706.5 Pennine Way
57 27/05/2018 Sunday Bellingham Byrness 15.5 722 Pennine Way
58 28/05/2018 Monday Byrness Windy Gyle 16 738 Pennine Way
59 29/05/2018 Tuesday Windy Gyle Kirk Yetholm 14.5 752.5 Pennine Way
60 30/05/2018 Wednesday 752.5
61 31/05/2018 Thursday Kirk Yetholm Jedburgh/Harestones Visitors Centre 18 770.5 St Cuthbert’s Way
62 01/06/2018 Friday Jedburgh/Harestones Visitors Centre Galashiels 21 791.5 St Cuthbert’s Way
63 02/06/2018 Saturday Galashiels Innerleithen 14 805.5 Southern Upland Way
64 03/06/2018 Sunday Innerleithen Peebles 6 811.5
65 04/06/2018 Monday Peebles Carlops 17 828.5
66 05/06/2018 Tuesday Carlops Edinburgh 16 844.5
67 06/06/2018 Wednesday Edinburgh Linlithgow 22 866.5 Forth & Clyde/Union Canal Towpath
68 07/06/2018 Thursday Linlithgow Croy station 21 887.5 Forth & Clyde/Union Canal Towpath
69 08/06/2018 Friday   887.5
70 09/06/2018 Saturday Allie and Stu wedding 887.5
71 10/06/2018 Sunday   887.5
72 11/06/2018 Monday Croy station Milngavie 14 901.5 Forth & Clyde/Union Canal Towpath
73 12/06/2018 Tuesday Milngavie Drymen 13 914.5 West Highland Way
74 13/06/2018 Wednesday Drymen Rowardennan 15 929.5 West Highland Way
75 14/06/2018 Thursday Rowardennan Inveranan 14 943.5 West Highland Way
76 15/06/2018 Friday Inveranan Tyndrum 13 956.5 West Highland Way
77 16/06/2018 Saturday Tyndrum Inveronan 9 965.5 West Highland Way
78 17/06/2018 Sunday Inveronan Kinlochleven 18.5 984 West Highland Way
79 18/06/2018 Monday Kinlochleven Fort William 14 998 West Highland Way
80 19/06/2018 Tuesday 998
81 20/06/2018 Wednesday Fort William South Laggan 22.5 1020.5 Great Glen Way
82 21/06/2018 Thursday South Laggan Alltsigh 21.5 1042 Great Glen Way
83 22/06/2018 Friday Alltsigh Drumnadrochit 11 1053 Great Glen Way
84 23/06/2018 Saturday Drumnadrochit Inverness 18 1071 Great Glen Way
85 24/06/2018 Sunday 1071
86 25/06/2018 Monday Inverness Alness 25 1096
87 26/06/2018 Tuesday Alness Dornoch 20 1116
88 27/06/2018 Wednesday Dornoch Brora 19 1135
89 28/06/2018 Thursday Brora Helmsdale 12.5 1147.5
90 29/06/2018 Friday Helmsdale Dunbeath 15 1162.5
91 30/06/2018 Saturday Dunbeath Wick 21 1183.5
92 01/07/2018 Sunday Wick THE END! 19 1202.5  
Total Mileage: 1202.5